Durchwahlverzeichnis

  Funktion eMail Durchwahl
      0221 / 71 007 -
Rezeption/Zentrale   rezeption@neptunbad.de -1
       
Beraterteam   info@neptunbad.de -899
       
Gesamtleitung      
Michael Küpper Prokurist m.kuepper@neptunbad.de -40
     
Fitness     -61
Sönke Schacht Bereichsleiter Sports / Kurskoordination s.schacht@neptunbad.de -68
Alexandra Courmont Bereichsleiterin Fitness a.courmont@neptunbad.de -68
       
Sauna     -41
Oliver Norwood Bereichsleiter SPA o.norwood@neptunbad.de -41
       
Gastronomie    
Dennis Grammann Bereichsleitung Gastronomie / Veranstaltungen
Jugendstil Restaurant
Badenbaden
d.grammann@neptunbad.de -39
-52
-78
       
Ingo Beckschäfer Küchenchef i.beckschaefer@neptunbad.de -57
     
Marketing/Presse      
Judith Nothelle marketing@neptunbad.de -893
     
Verwaltung      
Nicole Stinauer & Helen Fink verwaltung@neptunbad.de -83
     
Empfang     -20
Christina Altounis Bereichsleitung Empfang c.altounis@neptunbad.de -21
 
Massage      
Anmeldung   -77